Skip to main content

Contact the Press Team

The Press Office deals with all press enquiries and publicises the National and its productions via print, broadcast and digital media.

Enquiries about particular productions should be directed to the publicist assigned to each show, as listed below, or send general enquiries to Anoushka Chakrapani.

For information on current projects please see our recent press releases. Each press release contains a link to related images.

For enquiries about production images for productions pre-2018, please contact the NT’s Archive.

For enquiries about filming or photographing on NT premises, please email the Commercial Events Team

For urgent, out of hours press enquiries, you can call the emergency number 020 7452 3945.

Return to the main Press page.

Upcoming Press Nights:

People, Places & Things (Trafalgar Theatre, West End): 14 May

Boys from the Blackstuff: 29 May

Mnemonic: 2 July

The Hot Wing King: 18 July

The Grapes of Wrath: 25 July

Coriolanus: 24 September

A Tupperware of Ashes: 2 October

The Other Place: 8 October

The Importance of Being Earnest: 28 November

Ballet Shoes: 5 December

The Press Team:

 

Ruth Greenwood – Director of Communications
rgreenwood@nationaltheatre.org.uk

 

Clare McCormack – Head of Press and Communications, National Theatre Productions
cmccormack@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 07989 950871

The Lehman Trilogy / Hadestown /Standing at the Sky’s Edge / People, Places & Things

 

Camilla Dervan – Head of Press
cdervan@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3234

 

 

James Lever- Senior Press Manager
jlever@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3763

 London Tide / Mnemonic / The Hot Wing King / The Other Place / Ballet Shoes

 

 

Rhian Bennett ​– Press Manager
rbennett@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3235

National Theatre Learning / Public Acts / NT Collection / Connections / New Views / Let’s Play

 

 

Holly Nicholls – Senior Press Officer, National Theatre Productions
honicholls@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3187

 Standing at the Sky’s Edge /People, Places & Things / War Horse Tour /The Motive and the Cue / Hadestown 

 

Orla Bentley – Assistant Press & Communications Officer
obentley@nationaltheatre.org.uk / 020 7452 3195

National Theatre Learning / Connections / New Views / Public Acts