skip to main content

Audio-described performances

Audio-described performances

 

Peter Pan on Saturday 17 December at 2pm with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm and Monday 19 December at 7pm

LOVE on Friday 6 January at 7.30pm and Saturday 7 January at 2.30pm with a Touch Tour at 1pm

The Red Barn on Saturday 14 January at 2.15pm with a Touch Tour at 12.45pm

Hedda Gabler on Friday 27 January at 7.30pm, Saturday 28 January at 2.15pm with a Touch Tour at 12.45pm

My Country on Saturday 11 March 2pm 

Lost without Words on Thursday 16 March 6pm

Amadeus on Friday 17 March at 7.30pm  and Saturday 18 March at 2pm

Twelfth Night on Friday 24 March at 7.30pm and Saturday 25 March at 2pm

Ugly Lies the Bone on Friday 31 March at 7.30pm and Saturday 1 April 2.15pm

Consent Friday 28 April at 7.30pm and Saturday 29 April at 2.30pm

 

Booking Tickets − National Theatre Access List

To book tickets at the Disabled concessionary rate, you will need to be subscribed to our Access List. Read more information, and print off a sign-up form online. For more information, call 020 7452 3000, email access@nationaltheatre.org.uk or enquire at the Box Office.

If you cannot find seats online please email boxoffice@nationaltheatre.org.uk as we usually hold an allocation for blind and partially-sighted customers. You can also book a space with the box office for the free Touch Tours.

Access List members should log in before selecting tickets.

Listen to the audio-described version of the season brochure

Download the large print version of the season brochure