skip to main content

Audio-described performances

Audio-described performances

 

The Threepenny Opera on Friday 26 August, 7.30pm, Saturday 27 August 2pm with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm and Saturday 1 October, 2pm with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

Our Ladies of Perpetual Succour on Friday 9 September, 5.30pm and Saturday 10 September, 5.30pm with a Touch Tour at 3pm

Young Chekhov: Platonov on Saturday 17 September at 11.45am and Saturday 24 September at 11.45am

Young Chekhov: The Seagull on Saturday 17 September at 8pm and Saturday 8 October at 8pm

Young Chekhov: Ivanov on Saturday 24 September at 4pm and Saturday 8 October at 4pm

The Plough and the Stars on Friday 21 October at 7.30pm and Saturday 22 October at 2.15pm with a Touch Tour at 12.45pm

The Red Barn on Friday 18 November at 7.30pm and Saturday 19 November at 2.15pm with a Touch Tour at 12.45pm

A Pacifist's Guide to the War on Cancer on Friday 25 November at 7.30pm and Saturday 26 November at 2pm with a Touch Tour at 1pm

 

Booking Tickets − National Theatre Access List

To book tickets at the Disabled concessionary rate, you will need to be subscribed to our Access List. Read more information, and print off a sign-up form online. For more information, call 020 7452 3000, email access@nationaltheatre.org.uk or enquire at the Box Office.

If you cannot find seats online please email boxoffice@nationaltheatre.org.uk as we usually hold an allocation for blind and partially-sighted customers. You can also book a space with the box office for the free Touch Tours.

Access List members should log in before selecting tickets.