Stagetext Captioned Performances for deaf and hard of hearing visitors

Please note, for captioned performances it is not possible to view the captions from all seats in the house, therefore for these performances we have a reserved allocation of seats which give a good view of the captions and the stage.

Forthcoming Captioned Performances for Deaf and Partially Hearing People


At the National Theatre:


Everyman
on Sunday 2 August at 2.30pm

The Motherf**ker With the Hat on Tuesday 11 August at 7.30pm and Wednesday 19 August at 7.30pm

The Red Lion on Saturday 5 September at 3pm

The Beaux Stratagem on Saturday 19 September at 2pm

Our Country's Good on Tuesday 22 September at 7.30pm and Saturday 17 October at 2pm

Three Days in the Country on Tuesday 29 September at 7.30pm and Sunday 18 October at 2.30pm

Pomona on Wednesday 30 September at 8pm

People, Places and Things on Tuesday 6 October at 7.30pm and Monday 2 November at 7.30pm

Jane Eyre on Sunday 25 October at 2pm and Tuesday 27 October at 7pm

Husbands and Sons on Monday 7 December at 7pm and Monday 11 January at 7pm

Here We Go on Saturday 19 December at 2pm

I Want My Hat Back on Monday 21 December at 2pm

Evening at the Talk House on Monday 4 January at 8pm and Thursday 21 January at 8pm

As You Like It on Tuesday 19 January at 7.30pm and Wednesday 2 March at 7.30pm

wonder.land on Sunday 24 January at 2.30pm and Saturday 27 February at 2pm

 

Synopses are available for the above productions. Please email access@nationaltheatre.org.uk to receive one by post or email.

 

Booking Tickets − National Theatre Access List

To book tickets at the Disabled concessionary rate, you will need to be subscribed to our Access List. Read more information, and print off a sign-up form online. For more information, call 020 7452 3000 or enquire at the Box Office.