Stagetext Captioned Performances for deaf and hard of hearing visitors

Please note, for captioned performances it is not possible to view the captions from all seats in the house, therefore for these performances we have a reserved allocation of seats which give a good view of the captions and the stage.

Forthcoming Captioned Performances for Deaf and Partially Hearing People


At the National Theatre:

We Want You To Watch on Wednesday 8 July at 8pm (re-scheduled from Wednesday 1 July)

An Oak Tree on Monday 6 July at 7pm

The Beaux Stratagem on Sunday 19 July at 2.30pm and Saturday 19 September at 2pm

The Red Lion on Monday 20 July at 8pm and Saturday 5 September at 3pm

The Motherf**ker With the Hat on Tuesday 11 August at 7.30pm and Wednesday 19 August at 7.30pm

Three Days in the Country on Tuesday 29 September at 7.30pm and Sunday 18 October at 2.30pm

Pomona on Wednesday 30 September at 8pm

Our Country's Good on Saturday 17 October at 2pm

People, Places and Things on Tuesday 6 October at 7.30pm

Jane Eyre on Sunday 25 October at 2pm

 

 

Synopses are available for the above productions. Please email access@nationaltheatre.org.uk to receive one by post or email.

 

Booking Tickets − National Theatre Access List

To book tickets at the Disabled concessionary rate, you will need to be subscribed to our Access List. Read more information, and print off a sign-up form online. For more information, call 020 7452 3000 or enquire at the Box Office.