Audio-Described Performances

Forthcoming Audio-described performances for visually impaired people

 

At the National

Here Lies Love on Friday 5 December at 9pm and on Saturday 6 December at 5pm, with a Touch Tour at 3.30pm

JOHN on Friday 19 December at 8pm and on Saturday 6 December at 3pm, with a Touch Tour at 1.30pm

Behind the Beautiful Forevers on Friday 2 January at 7.30pm and Saturday 3 January at 2.30pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm (tbc)

Treasure Island on Saturday 24 January at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm and Saturday 28 February at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

The Hard Problem on Friday 6 March at 7.30pm and Saturday 7 March at 2.30pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

Dara on Friday 27 March at 7.30pm and Saturday 28 March at 2.15pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

Man and Superman on Saturday 25 April at 1.30pm, with a Touch Tour at 12 midday and Monday 27 April at 7pm

In the West End

War Horse at New London Theatre, Drury Lane on Saturday 22 November at 2.30pm, with Touch Tour at 12.45pm

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time at the Gielgud Theatre, on Saturday 1 November at 2.30pm, with Touch Tour at 12.30pm, and Saturday 31 January at 2.30pm, with Touch Tour at 12.30pm

Booking Tickets − National Theatre Access List

To book tickets at the Disabled concessionary rate, you will need to be subscribed to our Access List. Read more information, and print off a sign-up form online. For more information, call 020 7452 3000, email access@nationaltheatre.org.uk or enquire at the Box Office.

If you cannot find seats online please email boxoffice@nationaltheatre.org.uk as we usually hold an allocation for blind and partially-sighted customers. You can also book a space with the box office for the free Touch Tours.