Audio-Described Performances

Forthcoming Audio-described performances for visually impaired people

 
At the National

Rules for Living on Saturday 13 June at 3pm. The Saturday performances are preceded by a Touch Tour at 1.30pm

Light Shining in Buckinghamshire on Saturday 20 June at 2.15pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.45pm

Everyman on Saturday 27 June at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm, Monday 29 June at 7.30pm and Saturday 8 August at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

The Beaux Stratagem on Friday 3 July at 7.30pm, Saturday 4 July at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm and Saturday 12 September at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

The Red Lion on Friday 24 July at 8pm and Saturday 25 July at 3pm, with a Touch Tour at 1.30pm

The Motherf**ker With the Hat on Saturday 1 August at 2.15pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.45pm and Monday 3 August at 7.30pm

Three Days in the Country on Saturday 29 August at 2.15pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.45pm and Tuesday 1 September at 7.30pm

Our Country's Good on Saturday 3 October at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

Pomona on Saturday 26 September at 3pm, with a Touch Tour at 1.30pm

People, Places and Things on Friday 9 October at 7.30pm and Saturday 10 October at 2.30pm, with a Touch Tour at 1pm

Jane Eyre on Saturday 24 October at 1.30pm, with a Touch Tour at 12pm

wonder.land on Friday 15 January at 7.30pm and Saturday 16 January at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.15pm

 

Booking Tickets − National Theatre Access List

To book tickets at the Disabled concessionary rate, you will need to be subscribed to our Access List. Read more information, and print off a sign-up form online. For more information, call 020 7452 3000, email access@nationaltheatre.org.uk or enquire at the Box Office.

If you cannot find seats online please email boxoffice@nationaltheatre.org.uk as we usually hold an allocation for blind and partially-sighted customers. You can also book a space with the box office for the free Touch Tours.