Audio-Described Performances

Forthcoming Audio-described performances for visually impaired people

 
At the National

Everyman on Saturday 8 August at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

Three Days in the Country on Saturday 29 August at 2.15pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.45pm and Tuesday 1 September at 7.30pm

The Beaux' Stratagem on Saturday 12 September at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

Pomona on Saturday 26 September at 3pm, with a Touch Tour at 1.30pm

Our Country's Good on Friday 2 October at 7.30pm and Saturday 3 October at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

People, Places and Things on Friday 9 October at 7.30pm and Saturday 10 October at 2.30pm, with a Touch Tour at 1pm

Jane Eyre on Saturday 24 October at 1.30pm, with a Touch Tour at 12pm and Saturday 14 November at 1.30pm, with a Touch Tour at 12pm.

Husbands and Sons on Friday 4 December at 7pm and Saturday 5 December at 1pm, witha  Touch Tour at 11.30am.

As You Like It on Friday 8 January at 7.30pm and Saturday 9 January at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

wonder.land on Friday 15 January at 7.30pm and Saturday 16 January at 2pm, with a Touch Tour at 12.15pm

Evening at the Talk House on Friday 22 January at 8pm and Saturday 23 January at 3pm, with a Touch Tour at 1.30pm

 

Booking Tickets − National Theatre Access List

To book tickets at the Disabled concessionary rate, you will need to be subscribed to our Access List. Read more information, and print off a sign-up form online. For more information, call 020 7452 3000, email access@nationaltheatre.org.uk or enquire at the Box Office.

If you cannot find seats online please email boxoffice@nationaltheatre.org.uk as we usually hold an allocation for blind and partially-sighted customers. You can also book a space with the box office for the free Touch Tours.